English / Русский

Cookie policy

We use technology on our website to collect information that helps us enhance your experience and our products and services. The cookies that we use at GAZPROM (U.K.) LIMITED or companies within our group are used to help speed up your future activities and your experience on our website and help us to understand what information is most useful to visitors. 

If you do not agree with the use of this type of files, you must set the appropriate settings of your browser or do not use the website of GAZPROM (U.K.) LIMITED. If you disable support for the cookies we use, this may affect your user experience on the group's website. 

What is a cookie?

A cookie is a small piece of data that a website asks your browser to store on your computer or mobile device. This data type usually contains the name of the website from which it was obtained, the "lifetime" of the file (for example, how long it will remain on the device), and a value that is usually a randomly generated unique number. 

What purpose do we use cookies for?

We use cookies to make our website easier to use, to deliver a personalised experience on our website, and to better tailor our products, services and websites to your interests and needs. Cookies are used to help speed up your future activities and your experience on our website.

English / Русский

Политика использования файлов Cookie

При использовании сайта компаний группы «ГАЗПРОМ (Ю.К.) ЛИМИТЕД» Вы даете нам согласие на использование файлов Сookie в соответствии с настоящей политикой в отношении данного типа файлов. 

Если Вы не согласны с использованием данного тип файлов, то Вы должны установить соответствующие настройки Вашего браузера или не использовать сайт компаний группы «ГАЗПРОМ (Ю.К.) ЛИМИТЕД». Если Вы отключите поддержку файлов Сookie, которые мы используем, это может повлиять на Ваш пользовательский опыт на сайте компаний группы «ГАЗПРОМ (Ю.К.) ЛИМИТЕД». 

Что такое файлы Сookie?

Файлы Cookie представляют собой файлы или фрагменты информации, которые могут быть сохранены на вашем компьютере (или других Интернет-совместимых устройствах, таких как смартфон или планшет), когда Вы посещаете сайт компаний группы «ГАЗПРОМ (Ю.К.) ЛИМИТЕД». Данный тип файла содержит имя сайта, с которого он был получен, «время жизни» файла (например, как долго он будет оставаться на устройстве), и значение, которое представляет собой, как правило, случайно сгенерированный уникальный номер. 

Как мы используем файлы Сookie?

Мы пользуемся технологией Cookie, чтобы сайт компаний группы «ГАЗПРОМ (Ю.К.) ЛИМИТЕД» стал проще в использовании. Данные, полученные с помощью файлов Cookie, используются для ускорения Вашей будущей работы с нашим сайтом, а также позволяют нам понять, какая информация наиболее актуальна для посетителей наших сайтов.